SNL wins 5 R&D100 awards PNNL wins 5 LANL only gets 1 The quality is on display. Anonymous said... How about LLNL and LBNL? November 20, 2015 at 3:36 PM Anonymous said... LLNL wins 3 November 20, 2015 at 5:58 PM Anonymous said... LANL is reduced to software? Experimental hardware gone bye -bye? Well, I guess it's easier that way. November 20, 2015 at 8:14 PM Anonymous said... R&D100 are pure BS. I got one of these and they are worth shit. LANL did not even want me to go the award ceremony. Waste of tax payers money, they said. So if the other labs want to showcase how they waste taxpayers money, shame on them.